Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Rossana Benfenati

rossana.benfenati2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2519

Rosa Caruso

rosa.caruso3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2531

Domenico Chirico

domenico.chirico@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2895

Antonietta Ciavarella

antonia.ciavarella@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2533

Massimiliano Dal Buono

massimilian.dalbuono@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2532

Chiara Davinelli

chiara.davinelli2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2535

Claudio Delrio

claudio.delrio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2507

Silvana Fracasso

silvana.fracasso@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2504

Lucia Gualandi

lucia.gualandi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2500

Francesco Lopriore

francesco.lopriore@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2509

Cristina Maltoni

cristina.maltoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 156

Gloria Monti

gloria.monti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2502

Simona Nardini

simona.nardini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2501

Floriana Quarta

floriana.quarta@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2505

Maria Pia Santarelli

mariapia.santarelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2547

Torna su